Removing students from your section is permanent and cannot be undone. To delete a student or students from your course, begin by navigating to the course and section where this student is enrolled. Click on the Students tab. Next, click on the student you’d like to remove.

On the next page, click Remove Student.

Read the popup that will appear, and click Remove student if you wish to continue. Then you’ll be all set!

Please note: Removing a student from your section cannot be undone, and their history and analytics will be lost. 

Did this answer your question?