Frequently Asked Questions

How do I delete a Course?

Last Updated: Jan 03, 2017 10:20AM EST
To delete a Course, open the Course’s tab and click Edit Info next to the start and end dates:  


Click Delete underneath the Course title :

You can also delete a Course by clicking View All and selecting Delete Course under “Actions”.


 
Customer service software powered by Desk.com
support@knewton.com
https://cdn.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete